Services


Sunday, October 24, 2021

10:00 a.m. Worship Service Sermon: "But Now I See" PCO Elder Emily Conroy-Krutz Scripture: Isaiah 42: 14 - 16, 18; Mark 10: 46 - 52 ...

Read More


Sunday, October 17, 2021

10:00 a.m. Worship Service Sermon & Service: Neil Myer & UKirk, campus ministry of The Presbyterian Church (USA) at MSU Scripture: Psalm 23 ...

Read More


Sunday, October 10, 2021

10:00 a.m. Worship Service Sermon: "Where is Jesus?" PCO Elder Ewen Todd Scripture: Hebrews 4: 12 - 16; Gospel of John 14: 1 - 7; 11 - 14 ...

Read More


Sunday, October 3, 2021-World Communion Sunday

10:00 a.m. Worship Service with Holy Communion Sermon: "Crossings" Guest Pastor Rev. John Best Scripture: Kings 2: 1 - 11; Mark 4: 35 - 41 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 26, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Hints from Heloise" Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12: 12-31 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 19, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus" Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture: James 3: 13 - 4: 8 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 12, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Repairers of the Breach" Rev. Lisa Schrott Scripture: Isaiah 58: 9 - 12 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 5, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Boundary Breakers" Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture: Mark 7: 24-30 ...

Read More


Sunday, August 29, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Understanding the Psalms" Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture: Psalm 103 & Psalm 109 ...

Read More


Sunday, August 22, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "The Bad Ol' Days" Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture: Lamentations 3: 1-9, 19-24 ...

Read More