Services


Sunday, July 18, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Get a Job!" Compassion Fatigue & Understanding Poverty Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture: Mark 6: 30-34; 53-56 ...

Read More


Sunday, July 11, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Regarding Verbs" Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture: 2 Peter 1: 2-4 ...

Read More


Sunday, July 4, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Christianity and Patriotism" Rev. Peggy Huston ...

Read More


Sunday, June 27, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "What Does It Mean To Be Healed?" Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture - Mark 5: 21 - 43 ...

Read More


Sunday, June 20, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Facing The Wind" Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture - Mark 4: 35 - 41 ...

Read More


Sunday, June 13, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "The Power of Story Telling" Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture - Mark 4: 26 - 34 ...

Read More


Sunday, June 6, 2021 – Graduate Sunday

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Sometimes You Just Stand" Rev. Peggy Huston Scripture - Mark 3: 20 - 35 ...

Read More


Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Trinity Sunday

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "The apple, the egg and the clover" Rick Gierman Scripture - John 3: 1-17 ...

Read More


Sunday, May 23, 2021 – Day of Pentecost

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "Eldad, Medad and the Unexpected Pentecost Moment" Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture - Numbers 11: 24 - 30 ...

Read More


Sunday, May 16, 2021

10:00 a.m. Streaming Worship Service Sermon: "There is a 'U' in Unity" Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture - John 17: 6-10 ...

Read More