Services


Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sermon: “Distracted” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Mark 13: 24-37 ...

Read More


Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sermon: “The God Who Loves Goats” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 25: 31-46 ...

Read More


Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sermon: “We Lift Our Eyes Unto The Hills” by Rev. Alice Fleming Townley Scripture Lesson: Psalm 121 ...

Read More


Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sermon: “Reminding God How To Be God” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Psalm 70 ...

Read More


Sunday, November 1, 2020 – All Saints Day

Sermon: “The Fourth Pocket of Stewardship - Tithing” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Ruth 1: 10-18 ...

Read More


Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sermon: “The Third Pocket of Stewardship - Legacy” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Luke 12:13-21 ...

Read More


Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sermon: “The Second Pocket of Stewardship - Our Time and Talents” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 25: 14 - 30 ...

Read More


Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sermon: “The First Pocket of Stewardship - Creation” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Psalm 24 ...

Read More


Sunday, October 4, 2020 – World Communion Sunday

Sermon: “Table Manners” by Rev. Alice Fleming Townley Scripture Lesson: Exodus 12:1-4, 7-9, 12-20 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sermon: “Living in a Messy World” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 21: 23-32 ...

Read More