Frequently Used E-mail Contacts

In addition to the contact forms provided in the menu, the following e-mail contacts may be helpful. In each case, append ‘’ to the text listed before the hyphen.

pastorpeggy – Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston

townley – Rev. Alice Townley

anna – Anna Thiel, office manager

office- secretarial staff. This is our generic e-mail address. Anna Thiel will forward the message to the appropriate person.

sue – Sue Schnackenberg, Christian Ed.

brewbaker – Marlene Brewbaker, music director and organist

koppin – Connor Koppin, vocal choir director

carlson – Rev. Dr. Rob Carlson, retired

chorus – sends simultaneously Marlene Brewbaker, Connor Koppin, Kathy Richardson

bells – Irene Shutt, bell choir director

worship – Gretchen Hill, Worship committee chairperson

communications – Bill Given, Communications and Engagement chairperson

staff – sends simultaneously to Rev. Alice Townley, Sue Schnackenberg, secretarial staff

facebook – send pictures of social events to Anne Dorrance for sharing on the facebook page.

missionnews – send pictures and news of PCO mission activities to both Keith Camann and webmaster for posting on the website, facebook, and twitter.

property – contact the property team if you notice something regarding the property that needs repair.

webmaster – simultaneously contacts Matt Pearson and Carl Lira regarding the web site.

lira – contact Carl Lira about the web site or e-mail lists.